Masters Students


Page 0 of 6
545 peoplePage 1 of 6
Name
Phone Office
email
Mustafa Abdool   mustafa.abdool
Feross Aboukhadijeh  
Abood AbuHashem   aabuhash
Rui Aguiar   raguiar
Ramin Ahmari Ahmari   raminahmari
Tim Aiken   timaiken
Ikechi Ifeanyi Akujobi   iakujobi
Carah Ann Alexander   caraha
Omar Alhadlaq   omar.alhadlaq
Sona Allahverdiyeva   sona
Ben Allen   ben.allen
Geoff Angus   gangus
Arnelle Ansong   arnelle.ansong
Sho Arora   shoarora
Ramnik Arora   rarora
Michael John Arruza-Cruz   marruza
Noah Arthurs   narthurs
Nishit Asnani   nishit.asnani
Ekua Awotwi   ekua.awotwi
Stefanie Anna Baby   stefanieanna.baby
Susanna Baby 650-575-8375   susannamaria.baby
Rohan Badlani Gates  423 rohan.badlani
Aarti Bagul   aarti.bagul
Kevin Adrian Baichoo   kbaichoo
Rohan Bais   rbais
Udai Baisiwala   udai.baisiwala
Will Bakst   wbakst
Niranjan Balachandar   niranjan
Luigi Balbo Bertone di S   lsambuy
Oishi Banerjee   oishi.banerjee
Nicholas Barbier   nbarb
Benjamin Michael Barnett   benjaminmichael.barnett
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo
Neel Milind Bedekar   neelb
Michael Dawit Bereket   mbereket
Mark Berger   mjberger
Nishtha Bhatia   nishtha
Gabriel Bianconi   bianconi
Nick Bien   nbien
Varun Bindra   varunbindra
Sawyer Birnbaum   sawyerb
Gordon Leo Blake   gblake
Guy Blanc   gblanc
Zoe Summit Bohn   zbohn2
Norah Borus   nborus
Nick Bowman   nbowman
Isaiah Brandt-Sims   isaiahbs
Fraser Brown Gates 337 fraserbrown
Haoye Cai 650-666-5221   hcaiaa
Xuwen Cao  
Kaidi Cao Gates 241 kaidicao
Brahm Capoor   brahm.capoor
Paul Carroll   paulc3
Harper Sara Carroll   harper
James Carroll   carrollj
Benton Case Gates 492 bencase
Austin Chambers   austinc
Joseph Chang   chang100
Andrew Chang   achang97
Maximilian Austin Chang   changmaximilian
Britni Olina Chau   britniolina.chau
Jason Yu Chen   cheson
Vincent Chen   vincentsc
Stephanie Chen   stephchen
Kunyu Chen   kunyu.chen
Amy Chen   amyjchen
Yiqi Chen   yiqic
Trav Chen   travis14
Andrew Wei Chen   awchen
Jiaxi Chen   jiaxi.chen
Kevin Chen   kvchen
Steven Chen   stevenzc
Andrew Chen   andrew.chen
Ken Cheng   kencheng
Meena Chetty   mchetty
Maurice Shyan Chiang   mauricec
Vamsi Chitters   vamsikc
Hsu-kuang Chiu   eddyhkchiu
Patrick Chung Ting Cho   patrickchungting.cho
Albert Chon   achon
Sahil Chopra   schopra8
Edward Chou   ejchou
Brianna Chrisman   briannac
Christopher Chute   christopher.chute
Jarrod Thomas Cingel   jcingel
Isaac Skye Cinquini   icinquin
Sarah Ciresi   sciresi
Ryan Cole   ryancole
Chris Collins   ccollins
Stuart Cornuelle   stuartcc
Paul Thomas Crews   ptcrews
Laura Victoria Cruz-Albrecht   lcruzalb
Brandon Bicheng Cui   bcui19
Kevin Culberg   kculberg
Roslyn Cyrus   roz
Nathan Hitesh Dalal   nathanhd
Julia Daniel Gates B02 juliand
Evan Darke   evan.darke
Emma Dauterman   edauterman
Joao de Almeida Forjaz   joao.dealmeidaforjaz

Page 1 of 6