Masters Students


Page 0 of 4
392 peoplePage 1 of 4
Name
Phone Office
email
Mustafa Abdool   mustafa.abdool
Feross Aboukhadijeh  
Abood AbuHashem   aabuhash
Nikhar Agrawal   nikhar
Rui Aguiar   raguiar
Ramin Ahmari Ahmari   raminahmari
Tim Aiken   timaiken
Sona Allahverdiyeva   sona
Geoff Angus   gangus
Arnelle Ansong   arnelle.ansong
Ramnik Arora   rarora
Michael John Arruza-Cruz   marruza
Noah Arthurs   narthurs
Nishit Asnani   nishit.asnani
Han Lin Aung   hanlaung
Miguel Francisco Ayala 650-285-7355   mayala
Susanna Baby 650-575-8375   susannamaria.baby
Rohan Badlani Gates  423 rohan.badlani
Kevin Adrian Baichoo   kbaichoo
Rohan Bais   rbais
Niranjan Balachandar   niranjan
Oishi Banerjee   oishi.banerjee
Nicholas Barbier   nbarb
Ben Barnett   benjaminmichael.barnett
Jeffrey James Barratt   jbarratt
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo
Sophia Barton   sophia.barton
Kristina Beck   kristina.beck
Neel Milind Bedekar   neelb
Toby Bell   tobinrobert.bell
Nicholas Benavides   nicholas.benavides
Michael Dawit Bereket   mbereket
Varun Bindra   varunbindra
Sawyer Birnbaum   sawyerb
Gordon Leo Blake   gblake
Guy Blanc   gblanc
Nick Bowman   nbowman
Jon Braatz   jonathanfarrell.braatz
Will Brand   wbrand
Isaiah Brandt-Sims   isaiahbs
Fraser Brown Gates 337 fraserbrown
Tianyi Cai   danieltc
Haoye Cai 650-666-5221   hcaiaa
Bryce Cai   bryce.cai
Caillin Campbell   caillin.campbell
Kaidi Cao Gates 241 kaidicao
Brahm Capoor   brahm.capoor
Lemuel Antonio Cardenas-Arriaga   lemuel
Paul Carroll   paulc3
Harper Sara Carroll   harper
James Carroll   carrollj
Benton Case   bencase
Kevin Chang   kevchang
Andrew Chang   achang97
Maximilian Austin Chang   changmaximilian
Sean Chang   sean.chang
Priya Ravi Chatwani   priyac
Britni Olina Chau   britniolina.chau
Amy Chen   amyjchen
Yiqi Chen   yiqic
Kevin Chen   kvchen
Andrew Shiangjuei Chen   andrew.chen
Ken Cheng   kencheng
Maurice Shyan Chiang   mauricec
Vamsi Chitters   vamsikc
Hsu-kuang Chiu   eddyhkchiu
Albert Chon   achon
Brianna Chrisman   briannac
Horace Ting Cheong Chu   horace
Christopher Ankeny Chute 952-476-4900   chute
Isaac Skye Zack Cinquini   icinquin
Sarah Ciresi   sciresi
Ryan Cole   ryancole
Chris Collins   ccollins
Madison Coots   madison.coots
Joan Creus-Costa   jcreus
Kyle D'Souza   kyle.dsouza
Aleksander Dash   adash
Nathan Dass   ndass
Anton de Leon   aadeleon
Sean Kazuyuki Decker   skdecker
Cole DePasquale   coledepo
Nylah DePass   nylah.depass
Tushar Dhoot   tushar.dhoot
Richard Diehl Martinez   richard.martinez
Griffin Dietz Gates 4th gdietz44
Ty Ding   taide.ding
Peter Do   peterhdo
Alejandro Dobles   alejandro.dobles
Belce Dogru   belce
Peter Dun   bodun
Ryan Eberhardt   ryan.eberhardt
Eli Echt-Wilson   eliew
Lucas Ege   lucasege
David Eng   davideng
Katherine Erdman   kerdman
Evan Eyuboglu   sabrieyuboglu
Faraz Fadavi Akhavan Bon   fadavi
Oussama Fadil   oussama.fadil
Chaofei Fan   stfan

Page 1 of 4